HGS EXHAUST SYSTEMS are highly regarded by many GP teams and privateer riders competing at different levels of competition.

Dont get left behind, When controlling horsepower is the question- HGS is the answer

MX Teams supported by HGS:
TM Racing
LS Motorsport Honda
Sarholz KTM
Standing Construct
Kemea Reytec Team
Kawasaki Pfeil
Team Riga
H.M.Plant KTM UK
HSF Logistics Motorsport
SRS Racing
Kalli Racing
Team Schmidinger
Zambrana Motos Spain
BUD Racing France
JK SKS Gebben Racing
Rabbit Racing
Galvin MX Team
Grizzly Racing
Stabilo Pro Grip MX Team
Laurense Motors
JH MX Team
Silent Sport
CLS Kawasaki Team
Joel Roelants Team
Sahkar KTM Team
Creymert Racing

Riders supported by HGS:
Raivo Dankers
Davy Pootjes
Jaap Corneth
Nancy van de Ven
Marianne Veenstra
Marielle de Mol
Erwin Robins
Stef en Kay Karssemakers
Marko Kovalainen
Kimberley Braam
Marcel van Drunen
Philippe Dupasquier

HGS Rider History:
Andrea Bartolini, Andrew McFarlane, Chad Reed, Dave Strijbos, Edgar Torranteras, Garcia Vico, John Van der Berk, Jeff Dement, Kenneth Gunderson, Michael Maschio, Pit Beirer, Stephen Sword, Tallon Vohland, Tom Church, Steve Ramon, Thierry Bethys, Jeremy Tarroux, Kevin Strijbos and Luigy Seguy.

HGS MX Teams History:
Kawasaki Racing team Jan de Groot, TM




Hunnenpad 9
5349 BG Oss
The Netherlands

Phone:  0031-[0]412-485225
Fax:      0031-[0]412-485226

Copyright HGS Exhaust systems 2013    

Website door Mark Pater en Motocrossplanet.nl